2012 Earth Hour Philippines Official Switch Off Sites are Makati, Cebu, Davao

Three sites are declared as official switch-off sites of this years Earth Hour in the Philippines. These┬álocations will be Makati, Cebu and Davao. Makati City’s Ayala Triangle Gardens shall be the central hub for Luzon. At 6:30 PM on March 31, glow-in-the dark dance troupe Bailes de lUces and the Caracol dancers shall form the […]